Presenting the Marriage of Kelli Anne & Gerri Denemer

Presenting the Marriage of Kelli Anne & Gerri Denemer
Beyond the Chamber Door Book 2
Buy from:

"Once in a while, you come across a book that you read and re read and then, you read it back and forth, underlining passages that have left a mark on your heart and soul. PD Alleva's 'Presenting the Marriage of Kelli Anne & Gerri Denemer' is one such work." --Dr. Henana Berjes, Author of the International Best Seller, The Mahzur


"There’s a difference between believing and knowing.”


A tale of faith, redemption and timeless love!


One known terrorist. A protest about to erupt. A family on the brink of collapse. Is the bond between husband and wife strong enough to defeat evil?


Kelli Denemer would do anything to keep her family together. But tough times have landed on their doorstep and her husband, Gerri, just can’t seem to pull it together. He’s always battled his demons, but lately it seems they’ve taken over. As the world watches an escalating protest over a known terrorist’s extradition, Kelli uncovers she’s the target of a sinister plot involving Gerri and the terrorist that will lead to World War III. A plot that centers on Kelli.


When she discovers Gerri is missing, Kelli sets out to find him, confronting hate and fear as she fights to save her family and stop World War III. 


Blending a psychological journey with spiritual mysticism, PD Alleva has created a beautifully crafted dark love story complete with suspense and inspiration in the tradition of The Alchemist, Life of Pi and The Shack.


Praise for Presenting the Marriage of Kelli Anne & Gerri Denemer


"Once in a while, you come across a book that you read and re read and then, you read it back and forth, underlining passages that have left a mark on your heart and soul. PD Alleva's 'Presenting the Marriage of Kelli Anne & Gerri Denemer' is one such work. It is raw, tragic, numbing, disturbing and beautiful in the same breath. I have underlined many passages in the book, passages that should be on the wall, right next to where you sleep, so that you can read them first thing in the morning." --Dr. Henana Berjes, Author of the International Best Seller, The Mahzur


"Genius. I fell in love with this story; the concept, the messages, the characters, all laced with powerful elements. ‘you drive that hate of love from one life to the next with no recourse, regret, nor redemption of your soul.’ A phenomenon that is explored by many as they search for the meaning of life. Brilliantly written, with an edge of your seat pace, I was riveted from the first page to the last. This was an intellectual read with so many facets, it should be read by all. Maybe we will all take something different from it - possibly the author intended it that way - but embrace the journey - ‘reach into the darkness and pull out the light.’" -Sharon Turner, Author of A Hare in the Wilderness


“I put the book down and found myself thinking about the depths of the story. Wondering how the book would end. It was like a puzzle that I had to put together. I couldn’t stop thinking about it. The more I read the more sense it made, and finally towards the end of the book the story came together beautifully. This book stimulates deep thought and a newfound curiosity into questions that the reader may have had put to rest. I finished this book feeling a calm stillness. Somehow, no matter what you believe, this book seems to make sense of the evil and the good in the world. An excellent read!" -- Davi Hadara, Independently Thinking


Series features Independent Stand-Alone stories with each installment

$5.99US